Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1014

"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Quick punctual appointments are great."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Great experience at Glupker! I really appreciated the ease in making appointments that worked for us. And two locations to choose from was a bonus. The office staff is friendly and easy to work with."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Love Glupker!!! Always flexible and friendly, great communication, and a fun group to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"All staff was very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We always feel comfortable asking questions. Appointment times are flexible and meet the needs of our schedule. The team at Glupker orthodontics has made a significant contribution toward my daughter's self confidence and her beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Great communication and service, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Always friendly, timely, and efficient! I recommend Glupker Orthodontics to anyone who asks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Office ladies are very polite and efficient. Orthodontists do not waste time and work to get braces off as quick as possible."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Very happy with the new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"Great to work with and explained everything well. Made my daughter feel comfortable throughout the process. She also wants to add that she likes the doctors because they are nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"I have had three kids use Dr. Glupker and been very satisfied with the services provided. Staff is friendly, the office staff are accommodating, the Doctors are great and best of all, my kids' teeth look wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Nice office. Nice job."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"I am very happy with the Doctor, staff and results! My daughters are so happy and proud of their new smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"The staff is very friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Very friendly staff and Doctors. The appointments always went well and we never had to wait past our appointment time."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Tyler had a really nice experience with his braces, and of course his teeth look a lot better!! Your office was always very kind and professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Wonderful place.... Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Amazing job on my teeth! Highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"I had a great experience while my teeth were improving and now my teeth look wonderful. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Wonderful experience all around!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"Great experience, would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Wonderful staff! I had many consultations (in the Holland/Zeeland area) prior to choosing an ortho. I knew rather quickly during my consultation at Dr. Glupker's office that I had finally found the perfect place! The staff is amazing, very friendly and always smiling and ready to help. They have made my experience as an adult with braces effortless. When it's time for my children to get braces we will be back. I recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"Wow the staff at Dr. Glupkers Orthodontics is just amazing, caring, understanding, and willing to go above and beyond. We are so glad we chose to have my daughters treatment done by Glupker Orthodontics. They are very professional, and always provide quality work. The customer service we receive at Glupker Orthodontics is excellent, they always greet customers with a smile and always make us feel welcomed ."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"We had a great experience. Happy with the results. Loved the flexibility with scheduling appointments and accommodating our busy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
"This is actually the 3rd Orthodontist we've been to (with 3 children), this has hands down been the best experience we've had and the shortest length of time with no complications. Thank you so much, we are beyond satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017
"Very helpful and informative!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Great experience! My daughter and I were treated very well. I would recommend Glupker Orthpdondics to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"They are Always making sure everything is going well. I'm happy with my smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Love them! All four kids had great experiences!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"We are very pleased with the service we received and the way we were treated."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Absolutely love them. This place is the best choice!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Have loved our experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"I throughly enjoyed my experience here. It was less time than expected. Scheduling was not really ever an issue because you guys were so flexible. I would definitely recommend this service to others. It's also a plus how many options I was given when it came to braces and retainers. My only complaint would be the pain, but that's something that comes with dental work. Thank you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Great! Everyone is very helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Very helpful and always do the best they can to help."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Dr. Glupker & staff are very friendly. I feel he had great care. His teeth look so much better. I appreciate all their support!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Wonderful staff. Great experience. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"We are very satisfied with the service and support we have recieved from Dr. Glupker and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1014

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com