Glupker Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our philosophy begins with starting treatment at the most appropriate time. We want to keep patients in braces the shortest possible time with the least amount of orthodontic intervention.

At our office, you will experience the highest quality orthodontic care in a personal, professional environment. We enjoy getting to know each of our patients and their families, and focus on meeting the orthodontic concerns of our patients. You will find that orthodontic treatment takes active involvement from each participant patient, parents, orthodontist and staff. Our practice uses the most advanced techniques available today, selecting the most effective methods and material for correcting individual problems.

http://glupkerorthodontics.com 616-399-7110


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1156

"Great experience 2nd time around. Both my kids are happy with their smiles now."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Love the results! Love the staff! Easy to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Love this office! Staff is super friendly and understanding! Have recommended others to come to this office (unsure if they have though)"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"You did a good job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Very efficient with appointments and always answered questions thoroughly."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"We've appreciated Glupker Orthodontics for 3 kids now. Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"Great experience with Glupker! It's been a long journey and glad we can see the end! Super friendly staff every time we come! Highly recommend them!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Great team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"They did really good on my teeth my nurse was caring and asked how I was doing i felt comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Very happy with the service provided!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Very thankful for the professionalism as well as the care plan. Grateful my son has teeth that work with his mouth now!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Very professional and easy to get along with. Would recommend to anyone looking for braces for their child."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"We are very pleased for the service that Kylee has received."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Nice job"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Glupker Orthodontics is the place to go! Amazing staff, flexible hours, great communication!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Love the services, great team."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Brought all 3 of my teenagers here! Beautiful results! Wonderful office staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Love my smile thanks guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Great experience. Love the flexibility of two offices. Ended up getting braces off right when we were originally told."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Great Office, and amazing Dr.'s! We will be back for sure with our next child in line for braces! Thank you all for your outstanding work!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

HM

"Very good service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Awesome office and great job on both of our girls smiles!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Have loved the care and attention given to all of my children."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Quick punctual appointments are great."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Great experience at Glupker! I really appreciated the ease in making appointments that worked for us. And two locations to choose from was a bonus. The office staff is friendly and easy to work with."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Love Glupker!!! Always flexible and friendly, great communication, and a fun group to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"All staff was very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. We always feel comfortable asking questions. Appointment times are flexible and meet the needs of our schedule. The team at Glupker orthodontics has made a significant contribution toward my daughter's self confidence and her beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Great communication and service, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Always friendly, timely, and efficient! I recommend Glupker Orthodontics to anyone who asks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Office ladies are very polite and efficient. Orthodontists do not waste time and work to get braces off as quick as possible."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Very happy with the new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017

SP

"Great to work with and explained everything well. Made my daughter feel comfortable throughout the process. She also wants to add that she likes the doctors because they are nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"I have had three kids use Dr. Glupker and been very satisfied with the services provided. Staff is friendly, the office staff are accommodating, the Doctors are great and best of all, my kids' teeth look wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Nice office. Nice job."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"I am very happy with the Doctor, staff and results! My daughters are so happy and proud of their new smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"The staff is very friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1156

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com